Hör gärna av dig till OSS!

 

Stina Andersson

VD
tel 0472-487 66
stina@ello.se

 

Joakim Hjalte

Försäljning, marknad
tel 0472-487 56
mobil 070-790 31 36
joakim@ello.se

Björn Lagerwall

Kvalitetschef
tel 0472-487 65
bjorn@ello.se

 

Annsofie Wingren

Personalansvarig
tel 0472-487 52
annsofie@ello.se

 

Sven-Olof Hult

Order/expedition
tel 0472-487 55
svenolof@ello.se
 

Margareta Ekholm

Förman Produktion
0472-487 69

 

Helene Axelsson

Administratör
tel 0472-487 51
helene@ello.se
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonas Malmsten

VD, Slakt

tel.0472-487 68

jonas.malmsten@ello.se

 

 

Woitek Maroszczyk

Arbetsledare Slakt
tel 0472-487 63
 

 

Kent Andersson

Ägare
tel 0472-487 60
mobil 070-663 72 83
kent@ello.se